What a midsummer blast! (Or midwinter, in my case)

Whatever the season where you are, huge thanks to everybody who popped by my blog as part of the Science Fiction Romance Brigade’s midsummer blog hop. I gather a lot of you learnt something here, and elsewhere along your journey through some GREAT blogs. And now it’s time to announce the prize winners!

Susan W., you’ve won an e-book copy of whichever of my titles most captures your fancy. I’ve sent you an email.

Thanks so much for participating. Main prize winners will be announced on the SFR Brigade website.

About Greta van der Rol

I'm an author of fast-paced, action-adventure novels, mainly space opera - although I've been known to write in other genres. I live not far from the coast in Queensland, Australia and enjoy photography and cooking when I'm not bent over the computer. I have a degree in history and a background in building information systems, both of which go a long way toward helping me in my writing endeavours.

Posted on 25 June 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What a midsummer blast! (Or midwinter, in my case).

Comments are closed.

