Want to win a book?

Morgans Choice coverI’ve guest posted over at Rom Con. Leave a comment over there to be in the draw to win an ebook copy of Morgan’s Choice AND its sexy little sequel A Victory Celebration. Here’s the link. A Victory Celebration cover picture

Then again, leave a comment here and be in the draw to win an ebook copy of A Victory Celebration. I’ll announce a winner on the 17th.

Thanks to everyone who entered. The winner has been notified.

About Greta van der Rol

I'm an author of fast-paced, action-adventure novels, mainly space opera - although I've been known to write in other genres. I live not far from the coast in Queensland, Australia and enjoy photography and cooking when I'm not bent over the computer. I have a degree in history and a background in building information systems, both of which go a long way toward helping me in my writing endeavours.

Posted on 13 July 2012, in Morgan's Choice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Don’t need either one Just hope you’re writing more than I am. Waiting for the next amazing story

  2. I loved “Morgan’s Choice” so am interested in winning a copy of the sequel.
    I have been looking for “Starheart” at All Romance and Smashwords (where I previously bought your books) but no luck yet.

  3. Morgan’s Choice sounds great. Would love to read it.
    Lynda

  4. Go Greta! Would love to read Morgan’s Choice. It might just inspire me to start writing again.

  5. Still love that Morgan’s Choice cover…sigh. πŸ™‚

  6. Love your writing Greta…my hand is up for a copy of A Victory Celebration. Now I’m off to Rom Con

    Jo x

  7. This sounds like a good book.

