What is ‘Black Tiger’ all about?

Today the lovely Lorna Suzuki interviews me. I answer a few questions about me, but I talk a lot about my motivation for writing my latest book, Black Tiger. I’d love you to pop over there and find out about me and the things I hold dear. Here’s the link.

About Greta van der Rol

I'm an author of fast-paced, action-adventure novels, mainly space opera - although I've been known to write in other genres. I live not far from the coast in Queensland, Australia and enjoy photography and cooking when I'm not bent over the computer. I have a degree in history and a background in building information systems, both of which go a long way toward helping me in my writing endeavours.

Posted on 22 October 2012, in Black Tiger, On writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nowhere to leave a comment on your guest blog. Your efforts on behalf of tigers are a great idea. I enjoyed the directness of your people, no fake misunderstandings.

Leave a Reply

