Black Tiger Blog Tour

Picture of cover of Black TigerHey, guys.

I’m taking Black Tiger on a blog tour. Come along and find out all about a spooky, huge, black kitty. No, not like a were-wolf. No pack, for a start.

My first stop is at Vamps and Stuff Come on over and say g’day.

And check here tomorrow for the next stop. Remember, all profits from the book will go to tiger conservation.

I tell you a bit more about Black Tiger http://marvelgirls.wordpress.com/2012/12/04/greta-van-der-rol-black-tiger-interview/

 

About Greta van der Rol

I'm an author of fast-paced, action-adventure novels, mainly space opera - although I've been known to write in other genres. I live not far from the coast in Queensland, Australia and enjoy photography and cooking when I'm not bent over the computer. I have a degree in history and a background in building information systems, both of which go a long way toward helping me in my writing endeavours.

Posted on 3 December 2012, in Black Tiger and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

