I’m over at Cynthia Woolf’s

picture of cover of Morgan's ReturnCynthia Woolf has interviewed me. Pop on over and find out a little more about me and Morgan’s Return. You could also win an e-book of The Iron Admiral, just by answering a simple question in a comment. Tell me what it was inspired the virus in ‘The Iron Admiral: Conspiracy‘, and you’ll be in the draw to win an ebook copy of The Iron Admiral – which is an omnibus of both my Iron Admiral books. (The answer is in the post, folks – and please tell me what format ebook you’d like – epub, mobi or pdf)

Here’s the link. http://cynthiawoolf.com/blog/interview-with-greta-van-der-rol/  See you there.

About Greta van der Rol

I'm an author of fast-paced, action-adventure novels, mainly space opera - although I've been known to write in other genres. I live not far from the coast in Queensland, Australia and enjoy photography and cooking when I'm not bent over the computer. I have a degree in history and a background in building information systems, both of which go a long way toward helping me in my writing endeavours.

Posted on 24 February 2013, in Morgan's Return, On writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. The virus you wrote about was inspired by the plague, the Black Death. I hope I got here early enough 🙂

  2. Thank you so much Greta for my copy of The Iron Admiral! I know I’m going to like it. I blogged about getting it and put a link back to your blog. Thank you again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

