Testing

BU Tour poster

I’ve put a hyperlink on this to the BU site. It won’t work until 25 October, when it will show the full table of participants etc.

Gives me a link to the page with a table

Gives me a link to the Rafflecopter
a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Greta van der Rol

I'm an author of fast-paced, action-adventure novels, mainly space opera - although I've been known to write in other genres. I live not far from the coast in Queensland, Australia and enjoy photography and cooking when I'm not bent over the computer. I have a degree in history and a background in building information systems, both of which go a long way toward helping me in my writing endeavours.

Posted on 4 October 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Testing.

Comments are closed.

